Great refurbished holiday house100m2, 600m from the sea. 3km from Gilleleje

Denmark > Zealand > North Zealand, Hornbæk, Gilleleje > Gilleleje

Last-Minute offers:
03.08.2024 - 10.08.2024 : Jetzt nur : 900 EUR
10.08.2024 - 17.08.2024 : Jetzt nur : 760 EUR
Advert ID: 15/4918s

Description

Lovely lounge and great enclosed and sunny wooden terrace (some as roofed)
Close to great nature area, beach and path along the sea to Gilleleje.
For rent weekly. In off season for shorter periods.


Generel:

• House size is 100 m2   • Build in 1961  • modernized in 2015  • 1200 m2 property size   • 2 toilets   • 4 bedrooms   • (2 x doublebeds,2 x bunkbeds)  • smoking not allowed inside the property   • Pets not allowed  


Wellness:

Floor heating bathroom, Spa indoor


Multimedia:

Free internet, Wireless Internet (WiFi), TV, Danish DR1, Danish TV2, Other danish TV channels, Norwegian TV channels, Swedish TV channels, German TV channels, Radio


Equipment for children:

Sandpit


Other activities:

Campfire area, Football goal (soccer)


Outside area:

Terrace, covered, Terrace, Garden furniture, Drying rack, Fenced grounds, Private parkering, Carport


Kitchen equipment:

Dishwasher, Washing machine, Refrigerator, Electric cooker, Electric hot plates, Separate oven, Microwave, Freezer, Electric kettle, Coffee maker, Toaster, Ice cube machine, Vaccuum cleaner


Safety equipment:

Smoke detector


Heating/cooling:

Heat pump, Woodburning stove, Electric heating

Blueprint

Map

Beach:
600 m
Shopping:
1500 m
Restaurants:
600 m
City center:
3000 m
Mini Golf:
3000 m
Bowling center:
20000 m

Calendar and prices

JULI 2024
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
AUGUST 2024
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
SEPTEMBER 2024
M T W T F S S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
OKTOBER 2024
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
NOVEMBER 2024
M T W T F S S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
DECEMBER 2024
M T W T F S S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
= Occupied
Last calendar update: 18-06-2024

Preise:

Period Arrival day Price per week Price per day Price per weekend
06.01.2024-10.02.2024 Saturday 410 EUR - -
10.02.2024-17.02.2024 Saturday 540 EUR - -
17.02.2024-09.03.2024 Saturday 410 EUR - -
09.03.2024-30.03.2024 Saturday 410 EUR - -
30.03.2024-06.04.2024 Saturday 600 EUR - -
06.04.2024-04.05.2024 Saturday 530 EUR - -
04.05.2024-11.05.2024 Saturday 530 EUR - -
11.05.2024-08.06.2024 Saturday 530 EUR - -
15.06.2024-22.06.2024 Saturday 580 EUR - -
22.06.2024-29.06.2024 Saturday 640 EUR - -
29.06.2024-06.07.2024 Saturday 975 EUR - -
06.07.2024-10.08.2024 Saturday 1.000 EUR - -
10.08.2024-17.08.2024 Saturday 800 EUR - -
17.08.2024-24.08.2024 Saturday 730 EUR - -
24.08.2024-31.08.2024 Saturday 600 EUR - -
31.08.2024-14.09.2024 Saturday 530 EUR - -
14.09.2024-21.09.2024 Saturday 530 EUR - -
21.09.2024-12.10.2024 Saturday 530 EUR - -
12.10.2024-19.10.2024 Saturday 670 EUR - -
19.10.2024-14.12.2024 Saturday 530 EUR - -
14.12.2024-21.12.2024 Saturday 530 EUR - -
21.12.2024-28.12.2024 Saturday 670 EUR - -
28.12.2024-28.12.2024 Saturday - - -
28.12.2024-28.12.2024 Saturday - - -
28.12.2024-28.12.2024 Saturday - - -
28.12.2024-28.12.2024 Saturday - - -
28.12.2024-28.12.2024 Saturday - - -
28.12.2024-28.12.2024 Saturday - - -
28.12.2024-28.12.2024 Saturday - - -
28.12.2024-28.12.2024 Saturday - - -
28.12.2024-28.12.2024 Saturday - - -
28.12.2024-28.12.2024 Saturday - - -
28.12.2024-28.12.2024 Saturday - - -
Arrival dats:
Saturday
Weekend rental possible:
Yes in selected periods
Short stay possible:
Yes in selected periods
End cleaning costs:
120 EUR
Deposit:
330 EUR
Terms and conditions:
Deposit kr. 2.400.
Cleaning: User makes the final cleaning. It may be ordered for the price of kr. 875.
Electricity kr. 3,00 pr. Kwh.
Waterusage; kr. 100 pr. m3
Sheets, towels, washingclothes are not included, but can be rented for kr. 150 per. person.


Schließen