Lovely house close to the sea for 6 persons

Denmark > North Jutland > Northwest coast, Jammer bay > Grønhøj

Advert ID: rul1855-2nj

Description

Lovely house close to the sea for 6 persons, woodburner and sat-TV. 3 large terraces. On a planted wilderness site in a calm area lies this wooden holiday house. The house is well-equipped and comfortable furnished.


Generel:

• House size is 80 m2   • Build in 1981  • modernized in 2016  • 1400 m2 property size   • 1 toilets   • 3 bedrooms   • (2 x doublebeds,2 x single beds)  • smoking not allowed inside the property   • Pets allowed  


Wellness:

Floor heating bathroom


Multimedia:

Free internet, Wireless Internet (WiFi), TV, Satellite TV, TV antenna, Danish DR1, Danish TV2, Other danish TV channels, German TV channels, English/American TV channels, CD player, Radio


Equipment for children:

Swing


Other activities:

Toys for indoor use


Outside area:

Terrace, covered, Terrace, Garden furniture, Sun lounger, Parasol, Coal grill, Drying rack


Kitchen equipment:

Dishwasher, Washing machine, Refrigerator, Electric cooker, Cooker hood, Separate oven, Microwave, Freezer, Electric kettle, Coffee maker, Toaster, Vaccuum cleaner


Safety equipment:


Heating/cooling:

Heat pump, Air condition, Woodburning stove, Electric heating

Map

Beach:
500 m
Restaurants:
200 m
City center:
5000 m

Calendar and prices

MAJ 2024
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
JUNI 2024
M T W T F S S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
JULI 2024
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
AUGUST 2024
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
SEPTEMBER 2024
M T W T F S S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
OKTOBER 2024
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
NOVEMBER 2024
M T W T F S S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
DECEMBER 2024
M T W T F S S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
= Occupied
Last calendar update: 20-04-2024

Preise:

Period Arrival day Price per week Price per day Price per weekend
27.01.2024-10.02.2024 Saturday 199 EUR - -
17.02.2024-02.03.2024 Saturday 373 EUR - -
02.03.2024-09.03.2024 Saturday 306 EUR - -
16.03.2024-23.03.2024 Saturday 306 EUR - -
20.04.2024-27.04.2024 Saturday 373 EUR - -
18.05.2024-01.06.2024 Saturday 388 EUR - -
01.06.2024-08.06.2024 Saturday 416 EUR - -
08.06.2024-15.06.2024 Saturday 513 EUR - -
15.06.2024-22.06.2024 Saturday 555 EUR - -
06.07.2024-13.07.2024 Saturday 1.055 EUR - -
13.07.2024-03.08.2024 Saturday 1.110 EUR - -
31.08.2024-07.09.2024 Saturday 500 EUR - -
07.09.2024-21.09.2024 Saturday 415 EUR - -
05.10.2024-12.10.2024 Saturday 345 EUR - -
12.10.2024-19.10.2024 Saturday 400 EUR - -
19.10.2024-26.10.2024 Saturday 275 EUR - -
26.10.2024-09.11.2024 Saturday 250 EUR - -
09.11.2024-21.12.2024 Saturday 220 EUR - -
21.12.2024-28.12.2024 Saturday 415 EUR - -
Arrival dats:
Saturday


Schließen