Derelict farm for 8 persons in Alvarsmåla, Blekinge, Sweden

Sweden

Advert ID: 04/1070-2se

Description

The farm is in Alvarsmåla, 220 km from Helsingborg, 30 km north of Karlskrona. Traditional Swedish derelict farm from 1876, old general store, 2 buildings, free location, 115 m above sea level.


Generel:

• House size is 120 m2   • Build in 1876  • modernized in 2005  • 2500 m2 property size   • 1 toilets   • 4 bedrooms   • (3 x doublebeds,2 x single beds,2 x mattresses)  • smoking not allowed inside the property   • Pets allowed  


Wellness:


Multimedia:

Free internet, Wireless Internet (WiFi), TV, Boxer or other antenna TV, TV antenna, Danish DR1, Danish TV2, Norwegian TV channels, Swedish TV channels, German TV channels, Blu-Ray player, DVD player, Movies for Blu-Ray player, Movies for DVD player, CD player, Radio


Equipment for children:

Baby high chair, Child bed, Child chair, Baby Bath


Other activities:

Darts, Toys for indoor use, Toys for outdoor use, Croquet, Tetherball, Badminton rackets


Outside area:

Terrace, Garden furniture, Sun lounger, Parasol, Gas grill, Drying rack, Private parkering


Kitchen equipment:

Dishwasher, Washing machine, Refrigerator, Electric cooker, Electric hot plates, Cooker hood, Microwave, Freezer, Electric kettle, Coffee maker, Toaster, Blender, Vaccuum cleaner


Safety equipment:

First aid bag


Heating/cooling:

Heat pump, Year round insulated, Woodburning stove, Fireplace, Firewood (free), Electric heating

Map

Lake:
5000 m
Shopping:
6000 m
Restaurants:
6000 m
City center:
35000 m

Calendar and prices

JUNI 2024
M T W T F S S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
JULI 2024
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
AUGUST 2024
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
SEPTEMBER 2024
M T W T F S S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
OKTOBER 2024
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
NOVEMBER 2024
M T W T F S S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
DECEMBER 2024
M T W T F S S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
= Occupied
Last calendar update: 12-03-2024

Preise:

Period Arrival day Price per week Price per day Price per weekend
30.12.2023-06.01.2024 Saturday 493 EUR - -
06.01.2024-27.01.2024 Saturday 560 EUR - -
27.01.2024-03.02.2024 Saturday 493 EUR - -
03.02.2024-10.02.2024 Saturday 560 EUR - -
10.02.2024-17.02.2024 Saturday 667 EUR - -
17.02.2024-06.04.2024 Saturday 560 EUR - -
06.04.2024-13.04.2024 Saturday 667 EUR - -
13.04.2024-04.05.2024 Saturday 560 EUR - -
04.05.2024-11.05.2024 Saturday 667 EUR - -
11.05.2024-18.05.2024 Saturday 560 EUR - -
18.05.2024-25.05.2024 Saturday 667 EUR - -
25.05.2024-01.06.2024 Saturday 560 EUR - -
01.06.2024-08.06.2024 Saturday 667 EUR - -
08.06.2024-22.06.2024 Saturday 560 EUR - -
22.06.2024-29.06.2024 Saturday 667 EUR - -
29.06.2024-17.08.2024 Saturday 733 EUR - -
17.08.2024-12.10.2024 Saturday 560 EUR - -
12.10.2024-19.10.2024 Saturday 667 EUR - -
19.10.2024-14.12.2024 Saturday 560 EUR - -
14.12.2024-28.12.2024 Saturday 733 EUR - -
Arrival dats:
Saturday
Weekend rental possible:
Yes in selected periods
Terms and conditions:
Weekend DKR 2200, ekstra day DKR 700


Schließen