Lovely cottage for 6 people in Klitmøller - in the middle of Nature Park Thy close to the North Sea

Denmark > North West Jutland > Northwest coast, Vorupør > Klitmøller

Advert ID: 11/5179nj

Description

Close to Nystrup Dune Plantation with hiking routes and 18-hole golf course, North Sea Aquarium, Hanstholm Bunkers Museum
Possibility for windsurfing
Thy is the wild corner of North-West Jutland with its fine holiday experiences

The house is laid out with lounge, open kitchen, 2 bedrooms and a bunk room, bathroom with shower.
All equipment and furniture are new.
2 terraces with garden furniture.


Generel:

• House size is 72 m2   • Build in 0  • modernized in 0  • 1353 m2 property size   • 0 toilets   • 3 bedrooms   • (1 x doublebeds,2 x single beds,2 x bunkbeds)  • smoking not allowed inside the property   • Pets allowed  


Wellness:


Multimedia:

Wireless Internet (WiFi), TV, Satellite TV, DVD player


Equipment for children:

Child bed, Child chair


Other activities:


Outside area:

Terrace, Coal grill


Kitchen equipment:

Dishwasher, Washing machine, Microwave, Freezer, Coffee maker


Safety equipment:


Heating/cooling:

Heat pump, Woodburning stove, Electric heating

Map

Beach:
600 m
Shopping:
400 m
Restaurants:
400 m

Calendar and prices

JUNI 2024
M T W T F S S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
JULI 2024
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
AUGUST 2024
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
SEPTEMBER 2024
M T W T F S S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
OKTOBER 2024
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
NOVEMBER 2024
M T W T F S S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
DECEMBER 2024
M T W T F S S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
= Occupied
Last calendar update:

Preise:

Period Arrival day Price per week Price per day Price per weekend
30.12.2023-06.01.2024 Saturday 533 EUR - -
06.01.2024-10.02.2024 Saturday 333 EUR - -
10.02.2024-17.02.2024 Saturday 533 EUR - -
17.02.2024-23.03.2024 Saturday 333 EUR - -
23.03.2024-06.04.2024 Saturday 533 EUR - -
06.04.2024-20.04.2024 Saturday 400 EUR - -
20.04.2024-27.04.2024 Saturday 467 EUR - -
27.04.2024-04.05.2024 Saturday 400 EUR - -
04.05.2024-11.05.2024 Saturday 467 EUR - -
11.05.2024-22.06.2024 Saturday 400 EUR - -
22.06.2024-10.08.2024 Saturday 667 EUR - -
10.08.2024-17.08.2024 Saturday 600 EUR - -
17.08.2024-31.08.2024 Saturday 520 EUR - -
31.08.2024-14.09.2024 Saturday 427 EUR - -
14.09.2024-12.10.2024 Saturday 400 EUR - -
12.10.2024-19.10.2024 Saturday 533 EUR - -
19.10.2024-14.12.2024 Saturday 333 EUR - -
14.12.2024-04.01.2025 Saturday 533 EUR - -
Arrival dats:
Saturday


Schließen

Contact homeowner

Birthe Bjerre

Advertising here since March 2024
Arrival:
Departure:
  Sign up to our lastminute offer newsletter
  Yes, I have read the terms and conditions.