Luxury holiday home for 6 persons with sea view in Ebeltoft for rent

Denmark > East Jutland, Middle Jutland > Mols, Ebeltoft > Ebeltoft

Advert ID: 04/5688oj

Description

Ebeltoft lies in a beautiful area with many attractions, good opportunities for recreation such as angling, golf, tennis, swimming and not least nature itself
Most well-known are the Frigate Jylland and the old town hall

The house has 3-4 rooms. In addition two bathrooms, one of which has a whirlpool, lounge in combination with kitchen and everything domestic appliances. Garden furniture, roofed terrace.
Max. 6 persons.


Generel:

• House size is 100 m2   • Build in 0  • modernized in 0  • 1250 m2 property size   • 0 toilets   • 4 bedrooms   • (2 x doublebeds,2 x single beds,2 x sleeping couch)  • smoking not allowed inside the property   • Pets not allowed  


Wellness:

Bathtub, Sauna, Spa indoor


Multimedia:

Wireless Internet (WiFi), TV, Satellite TV, CD player, Radio


Equipment for children:

Swing, Sandpit


Other activities:


Outside area:

Terrace, covered, Terrace, Coal grill


Kitchen equipment:

Dishwasher, Washing machine, Dryer, Refrigerator, Electric cooker, Microwave, Coffee maker


Safety equipment:


Heating/cooling:

Heat pump, Woodburning stove, Electric heating

Map

Beach:
900 m
Shopping:
2000 m
Restaurants:
2000 m

Calendar and prices

JUNI 2024
M T W T F S S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
JULI 2024
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
AUGUST 2024
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
SEPTEMBER 2024
M T W T F S S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
OKTOBER 2024
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
NOVEMBER 2024
M T W T F S S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
DECEMBER 2024
M T W T F S S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
= Occupied
Last calendar update:

Preise:

Period Arrival day Price per week Price per day Price per weekend
30.12.2023-06.01.2024 Saturday 307 EUR - -
06.01.2024-13.01.2024 Saturday 307 EUR - -
13.01.2024-10.02.2024 Saturday 293 EUR - -
10.02.2024-02.03.2024 Saturday 333 EUR - -
02.03.2024-23.03.2024 Saturday 307 EUR - -
23.03.2024-30.03.2024 Saturday 440 EUR - -
30.03.2024-20.04.2024 Saturday 453 EUR - -
20.04.2024-29.06.2024 Saturday 507 EUR - -
29.06.2024-06.07.2024 Saturday 733 EUR - -
06.07.2024-03.08.2024 Saturday 933 EUR - -
03.08.2024-17.08.2024 Saturday 893 EUR - -
17.08.2024-24.08.2024 Saturday 733 EUR - -
24.08.2024-28.09.2024 Saturday 520 EUR - -
28.09.2024-12.10.2024 Saturday 440 EUR - -
12.10.2024-26.10.2024 Saturday 453 EUR - -
26.10.2024-14.12.2024 Saturday 307 EUR - -
14.12.2024-21.12.2024 Saturday 440 EUR - -
21.12.2024-28.12.2024 Saturday 667 EUR - -
Arrival dats:
Saturday


Schließen

Contact homeowner

Torben Nielsen

Advertising here since March 2024
Arrival:
Departure:
  Sign up to our lastminute offer newsletter
  Yes, I have read the terms and conditions.