New cottage for 4 on Als with sea view, 200m from beach, hot tub, WIFI and angling possibility

Denmark > South Jutland > Als island > Mommark

Advert ID: 15/4842sj

Description

By the house is a newly established playground, the Als track and Mommark Marina, a charming harbour with a fine restaurant and the option of buying ice cream etc. Mommark stands on the south-eastern part of Als with lovely nature and beach

Energy-friendly house:
Double bedroom, room with 2 beds and a charming alcove that may serve as additional sleeping or as a cosy corner.
Well-equipped kitchen, bathroom with spa, lounge with wood stove, dining area and sofa lounge.


Generel:

• House size is 73 m2   • Build in 0  • modernized in 0  • 1142 m2 property size   • 0 toilets   • 2 bedrooms   • (1 x doublebeds,2 x single beds)  • smoking not allowed inside the property   • Pets not allowed  


Wellness:

Bathtub, Spa indoor, Spa outdoor


Multimedia:

Wireless Internet (WiFi), TV, Satellite TV, Cable TV, Radio


Equipment for children:

Child chair


Other activities:


Outside area:

Terrace, covered, Terrace, Coal grill


Kitchen equipment:

Dishwasher, Washing machine, Dryer, Electric cooker, Microwave, Coffee maker


Safety equipment:


Heating/cooling:

Heat pump, Woodburning stove, Central heating

Map

Beach:
200 m
Shopping:
4000 m
Restaurants:
1500 m

Calendar and prices

JUNI 2024
M T W T F S S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
JULI 2024
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
AUGUST 2024
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
SEPTEMBER 2024
M T W T F S S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
OKTOBER 2024
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
NOVEMBER 2024
M T W T F S S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
DECEMBER 2024
M T W T F S S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
= Occupied
Last calendar update: 14-05-2024

Preise:

Period Arrival day Price per week Price per day Price per weekend
30.12.2023-06.01.2024 Saturday 1.116 EUR - -
06.01.2024-10.02.2024 Saturday 239 EUR - -
10.02.2024-02.03.2024 Saturday 369 EUR - -
02.03.2024-23.03.2024 Saturday 239 EUR - -
23.03.2024-06.04.2024 Saturday 543 EUR - -
06.04.2024-15.06.2024 Saturday 369 EUR - -
15.06.2024-22.06.2024 Saturday 543 EUR - -
22.06.2024-06.07.2024 Saturday 688 EUR - -
06.07.2024-13.07.2024 Saturday 807 EUR - -
13.07.2024-17.08.2024 Saturday 1.127 EUR - -
17.08.2024-31.08.2024 Saturday 543 EUR - -
31.08.2024-14.09.2024 Saturday 369 EUR - -
14.09.2024-05.10.2024 Saturday 352 EUR - -
05.10.2024-19.10.2024 Saturday 369 EUR - -
19.10.2024-21.12.2024 Saturday 239 EUR - -
21.12.2024-04.01.2025 Saturday 807 EUR - -
Arrival dats:
Saturday
Terms and conditions:
Security deposit: 200 euro. Youth groups are not allowed


Schließen